Greetings from Haiti

Greetings to all!

Upon the recommendation of my younger, more computer saavy friend,
Catherine, I am beginning this site.  I hope that others will find
it of interest and that I will find time to keep it up to date!

We are well in Haiti and things have settled down after the elections
in early February.  Now we are waiting for the inaugaration of
President-elect Rene Preval.  Hope that this will bring progress
to those who are eagerly awaiting it.

One response to “Greetings from Haiti

  1. I’m so glad you have this site!!!  I love hearing about what’s going on there in one of my many “homes.”  My site is chopstixchic.  Subscribe!  I usually post funny stories about my first graders and life in China.  Love you!  Tanya

Leave a Reply

