I saw this on someone else’s site and thought I would share my answers too.  I have tried to guess my husband’s answers and will try to get him to fill out the form while we are on vacation to see how well I did.

Four
places I have lived:

        
1.  Ensley, AL

           
2.  Park Forest, IL

           
3.  St. Louis, MO

           
4.  Antigua, West
Indies (WI but not Antigo, Wis)

Four
jobs I have had in my life:

        
1.  Pharmacy sales clerk

           
2.  Mail Carrier

           
3.  Social Worker

           
4.  SA Officer (social services and overseas work)

Four
movies I could watch over and over:

        
1.  Sleeping with the Enemy

           
2.  Sound of Music

           
3.  One Magic Christmas

           
4.  Double Jeopardy

Four
TV shows I love to watch:

       1.    ER

2.     
Touched By an Angel

3.     
Dr. Quinn, Medicine
Woman 

           
4.  Law & Order

Four
Books that I remember after I’ve read them (other than the Bible):

1.     
Pillars of the Earth

2.     
Poisonwood Bible

3.     
The Informant 

4.     
The Five People You
Meet in Heaven

Four Authors I have read more than one of
their books

1.     
John Grisham

2.     
Sue Grafton

3.     
Daniel Silva

4.     
Agatha Christi

Five
places I’ve been on vacation:

       1.   Yellowstone

2.     
Disneyland &
Disney World

3.     
Costa Rica

4.     
Holy Land

5.     
Nigeria

Four
favorite websites:

         1.  Xanga.com

           
2.  About.com (latest info on internet hoaxes)

           
3.  sesameworkshop.org/sesamestreet

           
4.  Wikipedia.com

Four
of my favorite foods:

         1.  Butter Pecan ice cream

           
2.  Pork Chops with stuffing

           
3.  Chocolate Gooey Cake

           
4.  Thanksgiving Dinner

Four
places I’d like to be right now:

         1.  Heaven

           
2.  Lewisville, NC

           
3.  Jupiter, FL

           
4.  Marblehead, MA

Five
wonderful friends:

1.     
Felix

2.     
Matthew

3.     
Diane

4.     
Lori W.

5.     
Mary J.

Leave a Reply

