Computer Whiz Prize goes to Simplify Life!

Thank you, Xanga friends for coming to my rescue.  While Lesa’s answer fit exactly how I was feeling, Jolinda’s link to the microsoft help page helped me find the answer.  I was surprize that I could actually do what they suggested and the computer didn’t blow up on me! 

Now, I can actually type WORD documents here instead of preparing them on the laptop and bringing the flash drive to this computer to print.  (for some reason, I can’t get the laptop to work with the HP printer…maybe they all need to go for therapy to work better together..like some of our staff I know…)

Thanks so much!

Leave a Reply

