Which Famous Leader Are You?

My, oh my!  I saw this link on someone’s xanga site so decided to take the test.  They said the more questions you answer, the more accurate your results are.  I chose to answer 18 questions and it determined that I was like Bill Clinton!  I didn’t like the results so I went back and re-did the test, answering 45 questions….Then it said that I was like Saddam Hussein!  I guess I should have quit while I was ahead!  Maybe I need a LONG vacation!  July can’t come quick enough. 

Try it out and let me know how it works for you.

http://similarminds.com/othertests.html

5 responses to “

  1. Apparently we are more alike than we could have ever thought on the 45 ? I was like Saadam Hussein! and on the 18 ? I am like Mother Teresa humorous, right? How’s your family? I have enjoyed reading your journals and especially seeing how big Matthew is getting – I remember when he was a lil baby! love ya

  2. lol  umm I better not take it..I am afraid “who” I might be like. lol   Have a good weekend.
    Blessings;
    Debbie

Leave a Reply

